Daily Food Specials

Only $5.50 everyday!

Sunday July 20 thru Saturday July 26

Sunday July 20
Corned Beef Hash

Tender corned beef, diced potatoes, and spices cooked until crispy and served with two eggs any style. $5.50

Monday July 21
Buffalo Chicken Caesar Wrap

Grilled chicken, romaine lettuce, parmesan cheese, croutons, and creamy buffalo Caesar dressing wrapped in a flour tortilla. Served with spicy tots. $5.50

Tuesday July 22
Beef Taco Salad

Ground beef, tomatoes, cheddar cheese, red onions, black olives, and chunky tomato dressing served in a crispy taco shell with a side of salsa and sour cream. $5.50

Wednesday July 23
Open Faced Turkey Sandwich

Thick and juicy roasted turkey slices and Swiss cheese on a toasted hoagie roll and smothered in rich gravy. Served with mashed potatoes, roasted veggies, and a dinner roll. $5.50

Thursday July 24
Tequila Lime Grilled Chicken Sandwich

Tequila and lime marinated chicken breast, guacamole, bacon, lettuce, tomato, onion and spicy mayo served on a soft pub bun. Served with tortilla chips and black bean salsa. $5.50

Friday July 25
Polish Sausage Corndog

Polish sausage house breaded with a cornmeal batter. Served with a honey mustard dipping sauce and hand cut fries. $5.50

Saturday July 26
Shepherd's Pie

Seasoned ground beef, creamy mashed potatoes, and roasted corn and peas layered and baked hot and crispy. Served with a green salad. $5.50

Sunday July 27 thru SaturdayAugust 2

Sunday July 27
Blueberry Pancakes

Three buttermilk pancakes with fresh blueberries, butter, and maple syrup. Served with two strips of bacon. $5.50

Monday July 28
Pastrami Wrap

Horseradish cream cheese, pastrami, cheddar cheese, red onion, and mixed greens wrapped and grilled in a flour tortilla. Served with tots. $5.50

Tuesday July 29
BBQ Chicken Salad

Shredded chicken, mixed greens, tomatoes, red onions, and cheddar cheese tossed in a creamy ranch BBQ dressing and topped with tortilla strips. Served with a dinner roll. $5.50

Wednesday July 30
Spicy Honey Lime Drumsticks

Two honey lime glazed chicken drumsticks. Served with buttery corn on the cob, and cilantro lime rice. $5.50

Thursday July 31
Irish Corned Beef Sandwich

House prepared corned beef layered between toasted sourdoough with cabbage slaw, Swiss cheese, and grain mustard. Served with hand cut fries. $5.50

Friday August 1
Brisket Tacos

Two corn tortillas filled with tender brisket, onions, tomatoes, avocado, cheese, and green salsa. Served with Spanish Rice. $5.50

Saturday August 2
FrotW - West Virginia Derby
New Cumberland, WV
West Virginia Pepperoni Roll

A hot pepperoni, mozzarella, and parmesan cheese filled pastry baked until crispy. Served with a side of marinara sauce and small green salad. $5.50