Daily Food Specials

Only $5.50 everyday!

Sunday April 13 thru Saturday April 19

Sunday April 13
Classic Italian Lasagna

Layers of ground beef, creamy ricotta mozzarella, parmesan cheeses, and pasta baked until bubbly. Served with a side salad and a garlic roll $5.50

Monday April 14
Cranberry, Feta, and Roasted Walnut Salad

Grilled chicken breast, fresh baby greens, red onions, sweet dried cranberries, walnuts, and feta cheese. Served with huckleberry vinaigrette and a roll. $5.50

Tuesday April 15
Beef Bourguignon

Red wine braised beef, garlic, onions, mushrooms, and pearl onions served on warm egg noodles with a dinner roll. $5.50

Wednesday April 16
3-2-1 Appetizer Trio

Three chicken wings in Franks red hot sauce, two crispy mozzarella sticks, and a crispy chicken strip. Served with marinara and ranch. $5.50

Thursday April 17
1/2 Sandwich and soup

Cup of ham and lentil soup, served with a 1/2 grilled cheese with bacon and tomatoes. Served with crackers. $5.50

Friday April 18
Hot Roast Beef Sandwich

Fresh sliced roast beef, grated onions, and spicy melted cheese served on a warm pub bun. Served with hand-cut fries and a pickle. $5.50

Saturday April 19
FRotW- Illinois Derby
Hawthorne Park, Cicero, Illinois 
Chicago Dog Duo

Two all beef hot dogs with relish, tomatoes, pickled peppers, dill pickle, and yellow onions. Served with horseradish Dijon mustard Served with a bag of kettle chips $5.50

Sunday April 20 thru Saturday April 26

Sunday April 20
Easter Sunday Ham

Honey glazed ham, creamy scalloped potatoes, green bean casserole, and a dinner roll. Served with a mini-carrot cake. $5.50

Monday April 21
Roast Beef Roll-Up

Roast beef, cheddar cheese, lettuce, tomatoes, and tangy horseradish spread. Served with a bag of sweet potato chips. $5.50

Tuesday April 22
Chicken BLT Salad

Grilled chicken breast, fresh romaine, crispy bacon, tomato wedges, and croutons. Served with a fresh basil vinaigrette and a dinner roll. Served with $5.50

Wednesday April 23
Chipotle Corn Burger

1/3 pound grass-fed burger with roasted corn relish, fried onions, lettuce, tomato, onion, and chipotle mayo. Served with spicy tots. $5.50

Thursday April 24
Shepherds Pie

Traditional Shepherds pie make with layered ground lamb, steamed vegetables, and topped with creamy mashed potatoes. $5.50

Friday April 25
Chicken Philly Cheesesteak

A hearty chicken sandwich stuffed with sauteed peppers and onions smothered with cheese in a hoagie roll. Served with hand cut fries $5.50

Saturday April 26
FRotW- San Francisco Mile
Golden Gate Fields, Berkeley, California
Clam Chowder and Shrimp Louie

A bowl of homemade clam chowder served with Shrimp Louie salad with shredded lettuce carrots, tomatoes, mushrooms, and grilled shrimp. Served with a dinner roll. $5.50