Daily Food Specials

Only $6.50 everyday!

Sunday October 8 thru October 14

Sunday October 8
COD FISH AND CHIPS

Three pieces of Cod Fish Served With Tartar Sauce, a Lemon and French Fries on the Side $6.50

Monday October 9
BBQ PULLED PORK SANDWICH

A BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwich with Crispy Onions Served with a side of Coleslaw $6.50

Tuesday October 10
ROSEMARY MEATLOAF

Pork and Beef Meatloaf served with Mashed Potatoes, Brown Gravy And a Dinner Roll $6.50

Wednesday October 11
REUBEN SANDWICH

Slices of Corn Beef with Swiss Cheese, Sauerkraut and 1000 Island Dressing on Toasted Rye Bread Served with a Bag of Chips $6.50

Thursday October 12
STEAK QUESADILLA

Steak Quesadilla with Fajita Mix, Cilantro, Cheddar and Pepperjack Cheese Served with Salsa and Sour Cream on the Side $6.50

Friday October 13
CHICKEN FETTUCCINE PASTA

Grilled Chicken Breast with Fettuccine Pasta and Alfredo Sauce Served with a side of Garlic Bread $6.50

Saturday October 14
SHRIMP CAESAR WRAP

A Flour Tortilla filled with Citrus Shrimp, Romaine Lettuce, Parmesan Cheese, Tomatoes, Croutons And Caesar Dressing with a Bag of Chips on the Side $6.50

 

Sunday October 15 thru October 21

Sunday October 15
TURKEY BACON SANDWICH

Slices of Turkey with Crispy Bacon, Ranch Dressing, Lettuce, Tomatoes and Onions Served on Toasted Sourdough Bread with a Bag of Chips $6.50

Monday October 16
CHICKEN MOLE

Chicken Thighs with Mexican Mole Sauce Served with a side of Spanish Rice and Corn Tortillas $6.50

Tuesday October 17
PORK IN SALSA VERDE

Slow Braised Pork Shoulder with Salsa Verde Served with Roasted Potatoes and Pinto Beans $6.50

Wednesday October 18
CAESAR SALAD AND BLACKENED SALMON

Chopped Romaine Lettuce with Parmesan Cheese, Croutons, Diced Tomatoes, Caesar Dressing and Blackened Salmon $6.50

Thursday October 19
TERIYAKI CHICKEN WINGS

Teriyakii Glazed Chicken Wings Served with Carrots and Celery Sticks Served with a side of French Fries $6.50

Friday October 20
PASTRAMI SANDWICH

Slices of Pastrami with Provolone Cheese, Lettuce, Tomatoes and Pesto Mayo. Served on a Hoagie Roll With a side of Jo Jo Potatoes $6.50

Saturday October 21
ACHIOTE LEMON GRILLED CHICKEN

Grilled Chicken Thighs Marinated with Achiote Lemon Served with Cilantro Rice and Corn on the Cob $6.50