Daily Food Specials

Only $5.50 everyday!

Sunday April 10 thru April 16

Sunday April 10
CHIPOTLE LIME FISH TACOS

Three chipotle lime fish tacos with tomatoes, diced red onions, shredded cabbage and a lime wedge. Served on a corn tortilla with a chipotle cream sauce. $5.50

Monday April 11
BACON CHICKEN WRAP

A grilled flour tortilla filled with crispy chicken, bacon, lettuce, tomatoes, cheddar cheese and ranch dressing then served with a side of chips. $5.50

Tuesday April 12
BISCUITS AND GRAVY

Two jumbo biscuits cut in half then covered with a sausage gravy. $5.50

Wednesday April 13
LAMB BURGERS

A grilled spicy lamb burger patty with lettuce, tomatoes, red onions and feta cheese and sriracha aioli on a pub bun then served with a side of fries. $5.50

Thursday April 14
SPAGHETTI ITALIAN MEATBALLS

Ground beef italian meatballs in a rich marinara sauce over spaghetti then topped with parmesan cheese, green onions and a garlic bread stick. $5.50

Friday April 15
PARMESAN CRUSTED TILAPIA

Baked parmesan crusted tilapia filled with spanish rice and fresh pico de gallo a lime wedge and tortilla chips. $5.50

Saturday April 16
FRotW - Arkansas Derby
Oaklawn Park
SHEPHERDS PIE

Ground beef mixed with sauteed mushrooms, bell peppers, onions and a rich brown gravy with mashed potatoes on the side. $5.50

 

Sunday April 17 thru April 23

Sunday April 17
BUTTERFLY SHRIMP BASKET

Five butterfly shrimps with french fries and a lemon wedge. Served with a side of cocktail sauce. $5.50

Monday April 18
BBQ CHICKEN SALAD

Grilled bbq chicken with shredded lettuce, roasted corn, cheddar cheese, diced tomatoes and guacamole. Served in a taco shell bowl. $5.50

Tuesday April 19
CRANBERRY-TURKEY BAGEL

Deli turkey with lettuce, tomatoes, onions and cheese. Served on a toasted bagel with cranberry cream cheese spread on the side. $5.50

Wednesday April 20
WET BURRITO

A flour tortilla filled with a mixture of ground beef, refried beans and cheese. Topped with a generous amount of red sauce and cheese. $5.50

Thursday April 21
BAKED MACARONI AND CHEESE CASSEROLE

Macaroni and cheese casserole with bacon, broccoli, cheddar cheese and green onions. Served with a side dinner roll. $5.50

Friday April 22
PORK CORNITOS NACHOS

Tortilla chips layered with roasted pulled pork, griilled peppers and onions, refried beans, cheese sauce, jalepenos, sour cream and green onions. $5.50

Saturday April 23
FRotW - Charles Town Classic
Charles Town
MAPLE GLAZE PORK LOIN

Seasoned pork loin baked with a maple glaze, served with three cheese garlic scalllop potatoes, brown gravy and a dinner roll. $5.50