Live Racing Analysis

Check out what expert handicapper Matt Jukich (aka Matty J) has to say about each horse, every live racing day at Portland Meadows!  Simply click on the date of the races your interested in below, and you'll be able to see his comments, selections, sample plays, and his winning record!

Pick 4 Selections for Sunday January 26, 2014


Best Bet of the Day for Sunday January 26, 2014

2013-14 Live Meet Analysis - Downloadable PDFs

Sunday January 26, 2014 - End of 2013/14 Race Meet

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Sunday January 19, 2014

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Sunday January 12, 2014

Wednesday January 8, 2014

Sunday January 5, 2014

Wednesday January 1, 2014 - Happy New Year

Sunday December 29, 2013 - Holiday Giveaway Day

Sunday December 22, 2013

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Sunday December 15, 2013

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Sunday December 8, 2013

Wednesday December 4, 2013

Sunday December 1, 2013

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Sunday November 24, 2013

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Sunday November 17, 2013 - Oregon Championship Day

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Sunday November 10, 2013

Wednesday November 6, 2013

Sunday November 3, 2013

Wednesday October 30, 2013 - We apologize but the Analysis & Picks were not available for this day.

Sunday October 27, 2013

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Sunday October 20, 2013

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Sunday October 13, 2013

Wednesday October 9, 2013

Sunday October 6, 2013

Wednesday October 2, 2013

Sunday September 29, 2013

Wednesday September 25, 2013

Sunday September 22, 2013

Wednesday September 18, 2013

Sunday September 15, 2013

Wednesday September 11, 2013

Wednesday September 4, 2013

Monday September 2, 2013

Wednesday August 28, 2013

Sunday August 25, 2013

Wednesday August 21, 2013

Sunday August 18, 2013

Wednesday August 14, 2013

Sunday August 4, 2013

Sunday July 28, 2013

Sunday July 21, 2013